Other Campuses

Classics is taught in some form across all three of the University of Toronto campuses: St. George (downtown Toronto), Mississauga (west of Toronto), and Scarborough (east of Toronto). Undergraduate programming differs from campus to campus, but the Tri-Campus Graduate Programs operate across all three campuses.

Department of Historical Studies (Mississauga)

Department of Historical and Cultural Studies (Scarborough)